I’ve lost my password. How can I reset it?
It’s a simple mistake. We all do it. We can email a temporary password to the email address you used to register for the account by clicking here. An email will be sent with your temporary password.
Can I edit or delete my secret once it’s been published?
Once published, secrets cannot be edited or deleted.
How many secrets can I share?
We all have many secrets and we encourage you to share as many as you wish. We don’t limit the amount of secrets you can share.
How do I submit a secret or post a comment?
Can I post a secret or comment anonymously?
Yes. As you register you will be asked to create a username. This username will be made public with each secret or comment posted.
Can I private message another user?
Yes, after you register you can private message another registered user by going to your account. Simply click on the messages tab where you can send a private message as well as view inbox messages or track previous messages. You can private message more than one registered user (kind of like group texting).
Yes, you can delete your account but it will NOT delete your published secrets. You must send us an email to email@example.com and we will delete your account.